Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Corner Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Trina 17 days ago

Shrimp Taco

The best in Decatur especially when you add a side dish of fried okra. It's there very own invention so, you won't find a taco like that anywhere else.

Amyibv about 1 month ago

French Dip

The food and comfort were incredible ! I'm from Wisconsin and presently live in Arkansas - this place is AWESOME ! So comfortable and inviting, just like a Wisconsin bar. I LOVE THIS place ! Bartenders are awesome - just good people all the way around ! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !! ❤️

Brockman about 1 month ago

Cheese Its?

Grown up version of the classic snack

Ally about 1 month ago

Corner

Love getting egg in my salad. The half size is pretty big.

Ally about 1 month ago

Falafel

Love this slider. It's the perfect size and is delicious. I sometimes like to pair it with a shrimp taco for the 2 sides platter. Great for when you want a variety of tastes.

Ally about 1 month ago

Nacho Mama

Love the nachos. I get them as a starter or sometimes as my main dish. I get them with black beans each time. Yum!

Katie 2 months ago

Peruvian Chicken

Both times we have been to the Corner Pub I have gotten the Peruvian Chicken. It is so good! I love how juicy the chicken is and how flavorful the sauce.

Bailey 2 months ago

Grilled Chez

This sandwich is unreal. Perfectly buttery toasted bread with awesome pulled pork.

Bailey 2 months ago

Shrimp Quesadilla

A long term favorite for my family. Great mix of flavors with tasty shrimp. Yum yum!

Kohlpeterson 2 months ago

Shrimp and Grits

Love the Corner Pub's shrimp and grits. I've had it multiple times for brunch and it's the best in the city. I always enjoy the atmosphere and food at the Corner a Pub.

Corymcdaniel 2 months ago

Fried Chicken

Such a great slider. The chicken is perfectly crispy and the spicy sauce goes great with it. My only complaint is that they don't offer a fried chicken meal, the slider is too small for how good it is!

Jmierz 3 months ago

French Dip

The French Dip sandwich is my favorite of all sandwiches there. I just love dipping the sandwich into the Au Jus gravy that they add along with the dish. I always order an extra gravy to be able to dip in every bite. My son Teddy Mierzwa introduced me to the Corner Pub and every time I go into Decatur it is just to go and visit the Corner Pub. Not only is the atmosphere excellent but the food and the service "rocks". I will be going again in the next couple of weeks so that I can enjoy the food, the atmosphere but especially being able to relive the memories of going with my son who was taken away from us way too soon.

Bailey 3 months ago

Okra

Long time favorite, best with remoulade sauce on on the side.

Bailey 3 months ago

Hangover Hash

Perfect cure for any hangover. Get the cheese grits with jalopino peppers to give it some kick.

Bailey 3 months ago

Fried Chicken

Songs are written about sliders this good. Crispy fired chicken with a spicy mayo topping. Yummy!

Bailey 3 months ago

Nacho Mama

My favorite is with BBQ pulled pork. Some of the best nachos in the city. Lots of cheese and crunchy chips.

Smurfface 3 months ago

Shrimp and Grits

The standout of the brunch menu! The grits are perfectly cooked and flavorful, and the dish has just the right amount of kick.

Joshua 4 months ago

Cheese Its?

Extra toasty!

Sarah 29 days ago

Cuban

Heavenly! The meat is tender, the bread is soft but crispy, grilled to perfection. You won't find a better sandwich in Decatur.

Mrsomis805 about 1 month ago

Cajun Hushpuppies

You simply must try the cajun hushpuppies. They are out of this world! Even if you dont like hushpuppies you have to try them. Perfect seafood flavor, very moist. Just do it

Ally about 1 month ago

Catfish Po Boy

Tried this one for the first time tonight with a side of mashed potatoes. Very good. Warning - it's really big. I was only able to eat half the sandwich, so beware. Be very hungry or share.

Ally about 1 month ago

Tuna Salad

I always get this sandwich as a melt. It's the best tuna sandwich you'll ever have - but make sure to get it as a melt. Delicioso!

Ally about 1 month ago

Cajun Hushpuppies

These hush puppies are the best. I crave them at least once a week.

Atsirk30030 about 2 months ago

Nacho Mama

My friends and I love the Corner Pub's Nacho Mama! Every time we visit this pub we order that with steak and it is always delicious.

Shan305sweet 2 months ago

+ 50 cents

I use to pass this place all the time and never stop. Now that i have stop by i can't stop coming here i love this place and the whole staff everyone is very nice and friendly

Bailey 2 months ago

Quinoa

I get this with steak medium rare. Somehow the quinoa is a little crispy which gives the salad great texture. Very good and filling.

Sjpeterson715 2 months ago

Jerked Philly

The Corner Pub is our go-to spot for great food and a relaxed night out. I love anything pineapple and the Jerked Philly is my favorite! The muenster on it is a really great balance to the sweet tangy pineapple. Get it with a starter of hush puppies! No bad choices on the menu - make sure to come back on the weekends for brunch!

Corymcdaniel 2 months ago

Jerked Wings

Great grill/smokey flavor. I had them tossed in buffalo sauce, which was good, but the great grill flavor still came through. I'm upset it took me 9 years of going to Corner Pub before trying these.

Buckeyesfbfan 2 months ago

Pimento Cheese

This is my go-to snack! The veggies are fresh and the pimento cheese has great flavor. There's also a perfect ratio of veggies and pita to cheese.

Rogerdannyproctor 3 months ago

Fried Chicken

Although i love everything the Pub offers ....other than a big hug from Robert...my second favorite thing is a plate of three sliders...and the one that tops the list is that Fried Chicken....my mouth and heart craves that thang

Bailey 3 months ago

Steak Frites

Steak is excellent. Always cooked just right and the fries are crispy.

Bailey 3 months ago

Catfish Po Boy

Favorite sandwich on the menu. Catfish is fried just right and the bread is perfect.

Bailey 3 months ago

Steak Taco

Always a good choice. The steak is tender and peppers have a nice kick.

Bailey 3 months ago

Jerked Wings

Awesome, grilled wings are rare and a great treat The gochujang sauce is a great choice as well.

Nml 3 months ago

Peruvian Chicken

Peruvian chicken sandwich is so far my FAVORITE item on the menu. From the perfectly toasted ciabatta bread, perfect amount of arugula, spiced chicken (moist and extremely flavorful) to the pickled red onions, all the flavor components are spot on. You can enjoy this sandwich with any side ( I like the secret not so secret order of fries which is not on the menu)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA